Federation of Farnham and Rickling

Useful Links

Phonics

Phonics Play www.phonicsplay.co.uk

Letters and Sounds www.letters-and-sounds.com

Spelling Play www.spellingplay.co.uk  

 

E-Safety

Kidsmart www.kidsmart.org.uk

Think U Know www.thinkuknow.co.uk

Childnet International www.childnet.com

UK Safer Internet Centre www.saferinternet.org.uk

CyberSense  http://www.internetmatters.org/hub/news/cybersense-new-e-safety-app-for-parents-and-children/  

Staysafe.org's guide to Internet Safety for Teens  https://www.staysafe.org/teens/

Gifted Geek https://giftedgeek.co.uk/keep-children-safe-online/

 

General

Top marks www.topmarks.co.uk

Woodlands Junior www.woodlands-junior.kent.sch.uk/index.html

BBC Bitesize www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize

Crick web www.crickweb.co.uk

i excel learning uk.ixl.com   

School run www.theschoolrun.com

BBC learning zone www.bbc.co.uk/learning

Espresso for Home www.espresso.co.uk/online

Sporcle www.sporcle.com

 

Science

Duxford www.iwm.org.uk

National Portrait Gallery www.npg.org.uk

Science Museum www.rigb.org/whats-on ‎

 

ICT

Scratch www.scratch.mit.edu   

 

SEN

Essex info link www.esi.essexcc.gov.uk

 

APPs for the Ipad

Mr Thorne does Phonics www.mrthorne.com

Twinkl www.twinkl.co.uk

 

Maths

Maths in fun www.mathsisfun.com

Maths zone www.mathszone.co.uk

Ten Town www.tentown.co.uk

Splat Square www.primarygames.co.uk/pg2/splat/splatsq100.html

Maths Chase www.mathschase.com/

 

Reading

Oxford Owl www.oxfordowl.co.uk